Enter your search term here...
Create New Ticket
Check Ticket Status
Rise of Rome (Original Hoplo)
Modified on: Thu, 7 Dec, 2017 at 11:44 AM
Can a character have more than one shard at any one time?
There is no limit to how many shards a unit may carry.
Did you find it helpful?
MENOETIUS:Does "Shard Slam" effect those that are carrying the shards and the units adjacent to them?
MENOETIUS:Does Shard Shock, which zaps anyone adjacent, also hit anyone carrying the shard?
MENOETIUS: Does a shard that someone has picked up/acquired count as active for the purposes of Menoetius' movement?
OCEANUS - Will his summoned units attack adjacent units, or head towards the unit carrying the shard?
MENOETIUS:Does "Shard Shock" count as a basic attack for purposes of things like Absorb?
I haven't received my order yet. What should I do?
Remastered Errata: Scheherazade HP chips
CTG Customer Care and Return Policy
What to Do if My Package is Missing a Product(s)
Can I just throw a Foothold anywhere I want? Can I deploy a foothold right under one of my existing units?