Home
Solutions
Login
|
Signup
Hoplomachus
Support
Enter your search term here...
Search
Create New Ticket
Check Ticket Status
‹
Solution home
‹
Hoplomachus
‹
Origins (Original Hoplo)
Modified on: Thu, 7 Dec, 2017 at 11:53 AM
If a unit is supported by more than one Tactician does it benefit from all of them?
Yes.
Each Tactician would contribute an additional yellow die.
Did you find it helpful?
Yes
|
No
Related Articles
Arenas: Lamosians Side A
Remastered Errata: Depthcharger's Tactician Skill
Are attacks that happen without rolling a die (i.e. tacticians) considered basic attacks?
How does the solo draft go if you wish to use the other 2 games in addition to origins?
What does solo trial 15 "no ranged units may be drafted" mean?
Q: How does the "Stun Tactic" chip work?
Q: When and how can "Intercept Blow" be used?
"Move to Closest Opposing Unit"........ If there is a unit 2 hexes away but the route is being blocked, do i move the AI around 8 hexes to get to him another way or just dont move?
Does the ability "cover" also affect units that are deployed in a hex within the attacking range of a unit with this ability or is it only for units moving into such a hex?
Skirmish - Do inactive heroes count as units in your camp? (No)