Logo

  • Home
  • Solutions
  • Forums
  • Login Signup
Create New Ticket Check Ticket Status

Rise of Rome-Abilities and Equipment

FAQ

If a friendly unit gains the "Impel" Ability, i.e. another basic attack on your turn, and this unit attacks another unit with the "Absorb" ability twice, is every basic attack from the attacking unit absorbed? Or just the first one?
Tue, 5 Dec, 2017 at 1:38 PM
Does "Relentless" allow the unit to reroll all dice once each turn, or once for the entire time he's in the arena?
Tue, 5 Dec, 2017 at 1:40 PM
If I'm attacking a crate to get at equipment do I get Crowd favor for "reducing the health" of the crate?
Tue, 5 Dec, 2017 at 1:43 PM

Company

  • Visit our Website
  • Contact Us
  • Newsletter Sign-up

Support

  • Create Ticket
  • Check Ticket Status
  • Knowledge Base
  • Community Forums

Other Links

  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Disclaimer

©2022. Freshdesk. All Rights Reserved.
Hosted by Freshdesk