Logo

  • Home
  • Solutions
  • Forums
  • Login Signup
Create New Ticket Check Ticket Status

Rise of Rome - Oceanus

FAQ

OCEANUS: If Oceanus does not move off the Titan hex and calls forth a gladiator what happens?
Tue, 5 Dec, 2017 at 2:25 PM
OCEANUS: When Oceanus does his Tidal Wave, are Archers on pedestals displaced?
Tue, 5 Dec, 2017 at 2:26 PM
OCEANUS: Do I un-stun at the beginning of the next titan phase?
Tue, 5 Dec, 2017 at 2:29 PM
OCEANUS:Do units summoned by Oceanus attack after Oceanus uses his blue dice or after both his blue and yellow dice?
Wed, 18 Oct, 2017 at 2:15 PM
OCEANUS: Two Green dice say to summon a CF Gladiator if available, or 2 regular gladiators if no CF gladiator available. I have lots of CF Gladiators now. Was the intention that he could summon just one CF Gladiator? Or some limited number?
Tue, 5 Dec, 2017 at 2:40 PM
OCEANUS:About titan-summoned units - as soon as I summon a gladiator, I roll for where it would show up, place it there and immediately move it. That unit will also attack this turn. Yes?
Wed, 18 Oct, 2017 at 2:26 PM
OCEANUS - Will his summoned units attack adjacent units, or head towards the unit carrying the shard?
Wed, 23 May, 2018 at 11:40 AM

Company

  • Visit our Website
  • Contact Us
  • Newsletter Sign-up

Support

  • Create Ticket
  • Check Ticket Status
  • Knowledge Base
  • Community Forums

Other Links

  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Disclaimer

©2022. Freshdesk. All Rights Reserved.
Hosted by Freshdesk